Monday, October 8, 2012

Schedules and fixtures for champions league T20 (clt20) qualifier 2012



Before the start of main event champions league t20 tournament kicks off with a qualifying tournament featuring 6 countries, from which 2 country will be selected to fill up vacant space. Teams are divided into 2 pools of 3 teams each. Pool 1 consists of Auckland, Hampshire and S Stallions while pool 2 consists of Uva Next , Yorkshire and Trinidad & Tobago.

Participating teams 
Auckland - New Zealand
Hampshire - England
Yorkshire - England
S Stallions - Pakistan
Uva Next - Sri Lanka
Trinidad & Tobago - Carribean




Here are schedule and fixtures for the qualifying tournament
Qualifying Tournament Pool 2: Uva Next v Yorkshire at Johannesburg
Oct 9, 2012 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)
Qualifying Tournament Pool 1: Auckland v S Stallions at Johannesburg
Oct 9, 2012 (17:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 21:00 IST)
Qualifying Tournament Pool 1: Auckland v Hampshire at Centurion
Oct 10, 2012 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)
Qualifying Tournament Pool 2: Trinidad & T v Yorkshire at Centurion
Oct 10, 2012 (17:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 21:00 IST)
Qualifying Tournament Pool 2: Trinidad & T v Uva Next at Johannesburg
Oct 11, 2012 (13:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)
Qualifying Tournament Pool 1: Hampshire v S Stallions at Johannesburg
Oct 11, 2012 (17:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 21:00 IST)

2 comments:

Dev said...

T20 cricket champions league is a stage where the best players in the world accumulate for a ferocious battle and this is the stage where epics are written, history is created and thrillers are exhibited to leave the world spellbound.Till now i have watched all the matches of it and I’m sure up coming matches will be unforgettable. The final match i’m going to watch at Fusion 9 in Chennai. May the best team wins who put their hard work and efforts in it.

Sports said...
This comment has been removed by the author.

Post a Comment