Monday, January 7, 2013

Watch live stream Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder - Big Bash League 2012-13

After bitter encounter against Samuels, Melbourne captain Shane Warne is all set to lead his team against Sydney Thunder led by Michael Clarke. Stars have 4 wins so far and are in level on points with 4 other teams while Thunder is still to win a match.

Match Details
Big Bash League, Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder
Date: Jan 8, 2013
Time: 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT)
Venue: Melbourne

Melbourne Stars squad
SK Warne*, JM Bird, JP Faulkner, PSP Handscomb, JW Hastings, SO Henry, BJ Hodge, DJ Hussey, AR Keath, CJ McKay, SL Malinga, GJ Maxwell, JL Pattinson, RJ Quiney, CA Rose, MS Wade, CL White, LJ Wright

Sydney Thunder squad
MJ Clarke*, SA Abbott, Azhar Mahmood, CJ Borgas, RGL Carters, MJ Cosgrove, AL Coyte, SJ Coyte, LA Doran, CH Gayle, MJ Guptill, SJC Keen, UT Khawaja, RJG Lockyear, DP Nannes, MJ Prior, CJL Rogers, GS Sandhu, CP Tremain, A Zampa

Watch live stream
Here's how to watch big bash league 2012-13 live stream
You can watch live score at


Post a Comment