Saturday, March 30, 2013

Watch live Stream Nepal vs Malaysia - ACC T20 Cup 2013

Nepal witnessed the shock victory against Hong Kong in the last match. Still Nepal has chance to make it to the semis if they win their all remaining matches. They meet well-known opponent Malaysia in this match

Match Details
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup
Group A: Nepal v Malaysia
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Time: 13:15 local time (07:30 GMT)
Venue: Kirtipur

Nepal squad
P Airee, P Baskota, B Bhandari, A Bhattarai, SP Gauchan, P Khadka*, SP Khakurel†, G Malla, AK Mandal, B Regmi, S Regmi, C Sawad, M Shrestha, S Vesawkar

Malaysia squad
Ahmed Faiz, Anwar Arudin, KH Durrani, Faizal Abu Hasan, Faruq Hakimin, Hassan Ghulam, Nazril Rahman, Nik Arifin, HB Ralalage, Shafiq Sharif†, Shahrulnizam Yusof, Suhan Kumar*, Suharril Fetri, H Ullah Khan

Watch live
Here's info regarding tv channel and live stream of ACC T20 cup
You can watch live score and commentary at
You can like facebook page for Asian Country Council to receive match updates and photos


Post a Comment